Enter the Argoverse...

Sign up for some FREE fiction, and be the first to know about all releases.
Get your free fiction here

Featured Books

Knight Rising

Not all Faeries are good…

Una wants only one thing, to find and kill the dragon that drove her out of her childhood home in the heart of Arthurian England.

This book is not yet released. Keep checking back to learn when you can get it!

View Book

Out of Shadow

Magic in the air. Demons on the hunt. To save the kingdom, one girl must uncover her hidden abilities.

In a world bursting with magic, Jak’s ill-chosen powers seem worthless. When she needed them most, her enchantments were nothing compared to the horde of demons that raided her village and murdered her father. Determined to fulfill his dying wish and prove her worth, she sets off on a desperate quest to find her long-lost mother.

View Book

Growing Ripples

Magic in the air. Demons on the hunt. To save the kingdom, one girl must uncover her hidden abilities.

Jak is finally doing what she loves, learning the secrets of magic. But when the queen summons her to meet in private, she discovers that not everything in Skyecliff is as it seems.

Now she must find a way to keep to her studies and combat a growing threat within the city itself. Encounters with new friends and another species of Fae reveal that Jak is more important to the fate of the kingdom than she ever thought possible.

View Book

Through Fire

Magic in the air. Demons on the hunt. To save the kingdom, one girl must uncover her hidden abilities.

After leaving Skyecliff, Jak finds herself trapped in the endless caverns of Mt. Harafast. And she is not alone. More Fae find themselves enslaved by the misguided Watchers, and their leader is more powerful than anything Jak has seen before.

View Book

Into Storm

A storm comes, with demon faces.

Jak has made it this far, escaping the clutches of the monster, Cain, and reuniting with her friends and the Fae, but not without cost. Now an army waits to destroy them as the enemies of the Fae increase in number. Jak must do all she can to protect them, but she may not be strong enough to defeat the queen’s army alone.

View Book

To World’s Above

As she is pursued deeper into the mountains, Jak must face her own inner demons.

Jak is on the run. After the mysterious reappearance of her friend, Marek, she must decide whether to stay with the body of her army, or go off in search of the illusive second Pillar of Eternity.

View Book

Get the FREE Argoverse Starter Library

Sign up so you never miss a new post, and receive new story content with every email.
Get your free fiction here

Not sure where to start?

So the first place to start diving into the Argoverse is by subscribing to my newsletter to receive the Argoverse Starter Library, which currently includes the following:

  • A New Light: A prequel short story to the fantasy series: Roots of Creation, one of the primary jumping off points in the Argoverse.
  • Year One (Alice: The Last Founder Book 1): The first collection of the urban fantasy series. This is a full-sized book, and the first in one of my flagpole series
  • Ends and Beginnings: A novelette set in the Argo Force Universe, detailing the arrival of the first humans to Earth.

Once you've done that, there are two major series that make great jumping off points.

Learn More!
alice the last founder, superhero pose

Jason Hamilton

Author, Nerd, Lover of Things

Jason has a deeply seeded love of all things science fiction and fantasy. He especially loves shared universes, which is why he decided to create his own universe, the Argoverse. When he’s not writing, you’ll probably find him diving headlong into the worlds of Star Wars, Marvel, DC, the Cosmere, and the countless sci-fi/fantasy series out there.

Learn more!